If the settings on the software that you are using to view this website (your browser) are adjusted to accept cookies, we take this, and your continued use of our website, to mean that you are fine with this. Besides when you visit the website, other data is automatically collected, including: device technical characteristics, IP-addresses, browser and language information, date and time of website access, addresses of the requested pages and other details.

Accept
20-21 November

AI Journey Conference

The international conference on AI and data analysis AI Journey 2020 will be held online in Moscow. Participants will have two days of exciting presentations by recognized global industry experts, representatives of leading companies in the development and implementation of AI technologies in various areas of business and life.

20
thematic
streams
20+
keynote speakers
200+
speakers
from all over the world
1 m+
views
20.11
Science day
The first day of AI Journey is dedicated to the scientific aspects of the development and application of artificial intelligence.
21.11
Business day (society, state, business)
The second day of AI Journey is dedicated to discussing the use of AI in society, business and government.
Time remained to the Conference:
101
days
21
hours
3
minutes
35
seconds
Automated Decision   Support & Scoring    Natural Language Processing    Computer Vision     Automated Decision   Support & Scoring    Natural Language Processing     Computer Vision     speech analytics
AIJ 2020
Please fill out the form below to receive a notification when registration starts.
all fields are required
You’re subscribed
AIJ 2020
You’re subscribed
AIJ 2020
all fields are required
Message sent
Become a partner of
AI Journey 2020
Attach file
**Maximum size for downloaded file 7 MB in txt, jpg, rtf, doc, docx, pdf, png.
Message sent

Наш сайт использует файлы cookie. Оставаясь на нашем сайте, не меняя настроек cookie в браузере, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie. Кроме того, при посещении сайта происходит автоматический сбор иных данных, в том числе: технических характеристик устройства, IP-адреса, информации об используемом браузере и языке, даты и времени доступа к сайту, адресов запрашиваемых страниц и иной подобной информации.

Понятно!
20-21 ноября

Конференция AI Journey

Международная конференция по искусственному интеллекту и анализу данных AI Journey 2020 пройдет в Москве в онлайн-формате. Участников ждут два дня увлекательных выступлений признанных мировых экспертов отрасли, представителей компаний-лидеров по разработке и внедрению технологий ИИ в различные сферы бизнеса и жизни.

20
тематических
стримов
20+
keynote-спикеров
200+
спикеров
со всего мира
1 млн+
просмотров
20.11
Научный день
Первый день AI Journey посвящен научным аспектам развития и применения искусственного интеллекта.
21.11
Бизнес день (общество, государство, бизнес)
Второй день AI Journey посвящен обсуждению вопросов применения технологий ИИ в обществе, бизнесе и на уровне государства.
До начала конференции осталось:
101
дней
21
часов
3
минут
44
секунд
Automated Decision   Support & Scoring    Natural Language Processing    Computer Vision     Automated Decision   Support & Scoring    Natural Language Processing     Computer Vision     speech analytics
AIJ 2020
Заполните форму ниже и мы уведомим вас об открытии регистрации на AI Journey 2020
все поля обязательны для заполнения
Вы успешно подписались
AIJ 2020
Вы успешно подписались
AIJ 2020
все поля обязательны для заполнения
Сообщение успешно отправлено
Стать партнером
AI Journey 2020
Прикрепить файл
*Максимальный размер загружаемого файла 7 МБ в формате txt, jpg, rtf, doc, docx, pdf, png.
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена